Huawei Announced the Release of Watch 3 Pro with ECG

Huawei Watch 3 Pro announced

On July 27th, Huawei is set to release their latest smartwatch, the Huawei Watch 3 Pro. The watch will use HarmonyOS 2.1.0.237, as well as an ECG sensor. The HarmonyOS software is designed to provide a more seamless experience between devices, and the ECG sensor will allow users to monitor their heart health.

Also Read: Mellow Kids Watch comes with Contactless payment.

Huawei shared a teaser video of the upcoming Watch 3 Pro on their official Chinese Weibo account. The video highlights some key features of the upcoming watch.

The Huawei Watch 3 Pro is set to come with a number of improvements over its predecessor. One of the most notable features is the Electrocardiogram, which will allow users to take an ECG reading anywhere.

Currently, Apple Watch Series 7, Samsung Galaxy Watch 4, Fitbit Sense, and Charge 5 come with FDA Approved ECG features. However, we don’t have any information about the FDA approval status of the Huawei Watch 3 Pro.

The watch will also feature a new blood oxygen sensor, as well as support for LTE via e-SIM and Huawei’s new self-developed navigation, reports IT Home, a Chinese technology website. This will help users stay connected even when they’re away from their phones.

The Huawei Watch 3 Pro was initially released in the Chinese market last year and was run on the HarmonyOS 2.0 operating system. The new version of the watch will be compatible with Android and iOS devices.

The Huawei Watch 3 Pro comes with a 1.43 inches AMOLED display with a 466 x 466 pixels resolution. The watch has a 46mm case and is 11.4mm thick.

The new Huawei WATCH 3 Pro (2022) launch event will be held on July 27th Wednesday at 7:30 pm Beijing Time (GMT +8) / 5 pm New Delhi Time (GMT +5:30) and 12:30 pm London Time (GMT +1). To know more about the device and its pricing details, stay tuned to Gizmochina, as we will be covering the launch here on our website as well!

For additional information, stay tuned for the official launch of the Huawei Watch 3 Pro on July 27th at 7:30 pm Beijing Time (GMT +8) and 12:30 pm London Time (GMT +1).

Leave a Comment